Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Barlow
Director for Athletics
440-525-7350 SBarlow@lakelandcc.edu
Jeanne' Sudyk
Senior Secretary for Athletics
440-525-7302 JSudyk@lakelandcc.edu
Julie Phillips
Athletic Trainer
440-525-7499 jphillips@lakelandcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Howie Krause
Head Baseball Coach
440-525-7845 hkrause2@lakelandcc.edu
Greg Gerland
Assistant Baseball Coach
440-525-7845 ggerland1@lakelandcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Bowe
Head Men's Basketball Coach
440-525-7846 tbowe1@lakelandcc.edu
Aaron Nixon
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Matt Vespa
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
440-525-7826 mvespa0@lakelandcc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amir Kettani
Head Men's Soccer Coach
akettani1@lakelandcc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Morganti
Head Softball Coach
440-487-9443 jmorganti3@lakelandcc.edu
Shelley Monas
Assistant Softball Coach
440-525-7843 smonas2@lakelandcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ornette Gardenhire
Women's Basketball Head Coach
440-525-7841 ogardenhire1@lakelandcc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Sivik
Head Women's Soccer Coach
440-525-7528 ssivik1@lakelandcc.edu
Nichole Rolik
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
440-525-7847 nrolik1@lakelandcc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Russ Miozzi
Head Volleyball Coach
440-525-7842 rmiozzi1@lakelandcc.edu