Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Barlow

Director for Athletics

440-525-7350 SBarlow@lakelandcc.edu
Jake Gordon

Assistant Athletic Director

440-525-7042 JGordon23@lakelandcc.edu
Jeanne' Sudyk

Senior Secretary for Athletics

440-525-7302 JSudyk@lakelandcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Howie Krause

Head Coach

440-840-1697 hkrause2@lakelandcc.edu
Greg Gerland

Assistant Coach

440-525-7845 ggerland1@lakelandcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Bowe

Head Coach

440-525-7846 tbowe1@lakelandcc.edu
Jonathan Burge

Assistant Coach

440.525.7846 jburge2@lakelandcc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bobby Cala

Head Coach

440-525-7849 rcala2@lakelandcc.edu
Zachary Underwood

Assistant Coach

zunderwood1@lakelandcc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Djuro Peric

Head Coach

216-375-2587 dperic1@lakelandcc.edu
Augusto Ramirez

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

440-525-7847 aramirez3@lakelandcc.edu
Robby Vallarelli

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

440-552-4621 rvallarelli1@lakelandcc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Morganti

Head Coach

440-487-9443 jmorganti3@lakelandcc.edu
Tony Scibelli

Assistant Softball Coach

ascibelli1@lakelandcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ornette Gardenhire

Head Coach

440-525-7846 ogardenhire1@lakelandcc.edu
Jazmyne Frost

Women's basketball assistant coach

Zipporah Barnes

Women's basketball assistant coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Russ Miozzi

Head Coach

440-525-7846 rmiozzi1@lakelandcc.edu
Kayla Zarbock

Assistant Volleyball Coach

kzarbock2@lakelandcc.edu