Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Barlow Director for Athletics
440-525-7350 SBarlow@lakelandcc.edu
Jeanne Sudyk Senior Secretary for Athletics
440-525-7302 JSudyk@lakelandcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Howie Krause Head Coach
440-840-1697 howie.krause@gmail.com
Greg Gerland Assistant Coach
440-525-7845 baseball@lakelandcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Bowe Head Coach
440-525-7846 coachtbowe@gmail.com
Jonathan Burge Assistant Coach
440.525.7846 mbasketball@lakelandcc.edu
Chris Ulrich Assistant Coach
440.525.7846 mbasketball@lakelandcc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bobby Cala Head Coach
440-525-7849 golf@lakelandcc.edu
Zachary Underwood Assistant Coach
golf@lakelandcc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Djuro Peric Head Coach
216-375-2587 soccer@lakelandcc.edu
Augusto Ramirez Assistant Coach
440-525-7847 soccer@lakelandcc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Morganti Head Coach
440-487-9443 jmorganti.lakelandsoftball@gmail.com
Shelley Monas Assistant Coach
samonas.lakelandsoftball@gmail.com

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ornette Gardenhire Head Coach
440-525-7846 ready42day@yahoo.com
Marqia Ivey Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Russ Miozzi Head Coach
440.525.7846 Volleyball@lakelandcc.edu
Open Position Assistant Coach
Volleyball@lakelandcc.edu