Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Barlow
Director for Athletics
440-525-7350 SBarlow@lakelandcc.edu
Jake Gordon
Assistant Athletic Director
440-525-7042 JGordon23@lakelandcc.edu
Jeanne' Sudyk
Senior Secretary for Athletics
440-525-7302 JSudyk@lakelandcc.edu
Julie Phillips
Athletic Trainer
440-525-7499 jphillips@lakelandcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Howie Krause
Head Baseball Coach
440-840-1697 hkrause2@lakelandcc.edu
Greg Gerland
Assistant Baseball Coach
440-525-7845 ggerland1@lakelandcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Bowe
Head Men's Basketball Coach
440-525-7846 tbowe1@lakelandcc.edu
Matt Vespa
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
440-525-7826 mvespa0@lakelandcc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bobby Cala
Head Men's Golf Coach
440-525-7849 rcala2@lakelandcc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Djuro Peric
Head Men's Soccer Coach
216-375-2587 dperic1@lakelandcc.edu
Robby Vallarelli
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
440-552-4621 rvallarelli1@lakelandcc.edu
Brendon Mullen
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Morganti
Head Softball Coach
440-487-9443 jmorganti3@lakelandcc.edu
Shelley Monas
Assistant Softball Coach
440-525-7843
Sam Mott
Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ornette Gardenhire
Head Women's Basketball Coach
440-525-7846 ogardenhire1@lakelandcc.edu
Jazmyne Frost
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
jfrost6@lakelandcc.edu
Zipporah Barnes
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
zbarnes1@lakelandcc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Sivik
Head Women's Soccer Coach
440-525-7528 ssivik1@lakelandcc.edu
Nichole Rolik
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
440-525-7847 nrolik1@lakelandcc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Russ Miozzi
Head Volleyball Coach
440-525-7846 rmiozzi1@lakelandcc.edu
Kayla Zarbock
Assistant Volleyball Coach
kzarbock2@lakelandcc.edu